Afro House

Gemini Tracklist revealed

today18 — 05 22 1

share close

Prince Kaybee

5th Studio Album Completed

The internet went into overdrive as Mzansi DJ, producer and vineyard owner Prince Kaybee unveiled the tracklist for his soon to be released 9th studio album Gemini on his socials.  On May 11th the Charlotte hitmaker used his socials to tease fans

I’m gnna drop a legendary album, trust me with your life on this one.

Set to drop on June 17, the album features contributions from Ami Faku, Umzulu Phaqa, Zaba, Nkosazana Daughter, Masuda, Hush, Frigid Armadillo, Bassie, Dr. Thulz,  Papekeys, Polaris, afrohouse favourite Idd Aziz and more.


  1. Jazz According To House ft. Dr Thulz
  1. Zimbali ft. Ami Faku
  1. Khetha ft. Umzulu Phaqa
  1. Sibemunye ft. Zaba
  1. Sbindi Uyabulala ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Masuda
  1. Moments ft. Hush & Frigid Armadillo
  1. 666 ft Zaba
  1. Iyeza ft. Bassie & Papekeys
  1. Nani Kama Wewe ft. Polaris
  1. Milani

Written by: Drums Radio Team

Rate it


Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest Drums news!

Download App